About me

No I’m not the Michael Feldman from NPR. I’m a software engineer in northern VA. I’m a percussionist although I haven’t played in quite a while. I am a member of Toastmasters International so I am working on my public speaking and leadership skills. I am an avid amateur photographer. I am also passionate about the environment and clean energy.

I wrote a few blog entries on a blogger page a couple years ago. I intended to write about being a Toastmaster who is interested in the environment. So I came up with EcoToast. But I had to quit Toastmasters for a while and didn’t have time to write. I recently heard that Svbtle was opened up to everyone so that motivated me to start again. I’ll be writing about my experiences and opinions related to my interests. Hopefully it will be useful to some of you.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Running on Sunshine

You can learn everything about installing solar PV panels from other sources. And you definitely should do that. I just thought I’d write about my experience all in one place. Maybe something here will answer a question you have or... Continue →